Midget Scores

Midget Scores (Fall 2017 Season)

Date Team 1 Score 1 Team 2 Score 2
Tues. Sept 5  Brantford Honda  Lococo’s
Sat. Sept 9   Lococo’s   Brantford Honda
Mon. Sept 11   Brantford Honda 18  Lococo’s 18
Sat. Sept 16   Lococo’s  Brantford Honda
Mon. Sept 18   Brantford Honda 18  Lococo’s 24
Mon. Sept 25   Lococo’s 24  Brantford Honda 24
Sat. Sept 30  Brantford Honda  Lococo’s
Mon. Oct 2   Lococo’s 6  Brantford Honda 12
Mon. Oct 16  Brantford Honda  Lococo’s
Sat. Oct 21  Brantford Honda  Lococo’s