2019 Banquet & Awards

Save the date!  Sunday, November 10th, 2019 is the BYFF 2019 Banquet!

Click on the image below to view the BYYF 2019 Banquet & Awards flyer!

Fall 2019 Midget / Junior / Senior Schedules

Fall 2019 Junior and Midget Schedule

Monday night games / practices.  If not playing at 6pm then those teams are practicing. 6pm teams will be practicing after their game.

All Games are at Kiwanis Field (Behind Pauline Johnson High School).  Year end Banquet is on Saturday November 9th. Times TBD.

Date Time Home Away
Sat. Sept. 7 10:30am Brantford Honda McDonald’s
Levacs Lanca Contracting
Mon. Sept. 9 6:00pm Brantford Honda Levacs
7:00pm McDonald’s Lanca Contracting
Sat. Sept. 14 10:30am McDonald’s Levacs
Brantford Honda Lanca Contracting
Mon. Sept. 16 6:00pm Lanca Contracting Levacs
7:00pm McDonald’s Brantford Honda
Sat. Sept. 21 10:30am Lanca Contracting McDonald’s
Levacs Brantford Honda
Mon. Sept. 23 7:00pm  Punt Kick & Pass   Punt Kick & Pass
All Teams   All Teams 
Sat. Sept. 28 10:30am Lanca Contracting Brantford Honda
Levacs McDonald’s
Mon. Sept. 30 6:00pm Brantford Honda McDonald’s
7:00pm Levacs Lanca Contracting
Mon. Oct. 7 6:00pm Practice Practice
All Teams All Teams
Sat. Oct. 19 10:30am Lanca Contracting Levacs
10:30am McDonald’s Brantford Honda
Mon. Oct. 21 6:00pm/7:00pm Levacs McDonald’s
Lanca Contracting Brantford Honda
Sat. Oct. 26 9:00am Brantford Honda McDonald’s
15 mins Levacs Lanca Contracting
Tournament 9:20am Brantford Honda Levacs
15 mins McDonald’s Lanca Contracting
9:40am Mcdonald’s Levacs
15 mins Brantford Honda Lanca Contracting
10:00am 1st Place 4th place
30min 2nd place 3rd place
10:30am  Winner 1  Winner 2
30min

 

 

 

Fall 2019 Senior Schedule

All Games are at Kiwanis Field (Behind Pauline Johnson High School).  Year end Banquet is on Saturday November 9th. Times TBD.

Date Time Game Home Away
Sat. Sept. 7 9:30am S-1-R Lanca Contracting McDonald’s
Tues. Sept. 10 6:00pm S-2-R Millards Lanca Contracting
7:00pm S-3-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Sat. Sept. 14 9:30am S-4-R Millards McDonald’s
Tues. Sept. 17 6:00pm S-5-R Lanca Contracting Millards
7:00pm S-6-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Sat. Sept. 21 9:30am S-7-R Lanca Contracting McDonald’s
Mon. Sept. 23 6:00pm S-7-R McDonald’s Lanca Contracting
Tues. Sept. 24 6:00pm

7:00pm

McDonald’s Millards
  Punt, Kick & Pass All Teams  Punt, Kick & Pass All Teams 
Sat. Sept. 28 9:30am S-8-R Millards McDonald’s
Tues. Oct. 1 6:00pm S-9-R McDonald’s Lanca Contacting
7:00pm S-10-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Sat. Oct. 5 9:30am S-11-R McDonald’s Millards
10:30am S-12-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Tues. Oct. 8 6:00pm J-14-R Millards Lanca Contracting
7:00pm S-15-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Tues. Oct. 15 6:00pm S-17-R Lanca Contracting Millards
7:00pm S-18-R All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Sat. Oct. 19 9:30am S-8-R 2nd Place 3rd Place
Tues. Oct.22 6:00pm S-1-P 1st Place loser of first game
7:00pm S-1-P All Teams Practice All Teams Practice
Sat. Oct. 26 11am  S-1-C  Winner of Game 1 Winner of Game 2